The following staff members received recognition in February for their actions displaying our District’s Unifying Beliefs.

People First: Julie Lohr, Holly Rorke, Lisa Orner, Joe Mower, Marcie Cramer

Results and Process Oriented: Mandi Romig, Jenelle VanHorn, Karie Gunkle

Internally Motivated: Beth Keister, Heidy Oldt, Jess Auker, Monica Romig, Haley Muth, Katie Gaugler, Courtney Trawitz

Conscientious Communicator: Devin Flynt

Creative Problem Solver: Collin Snyder, Dan Faust, Laura Prendergast, Abbie Micik