The following staff members received recognition in December and January for their actions displaying our District’s Unifying Beliefs.

People First: Tim Beachel, Jenna Mowery, Adam Steininger, Melissa Boonie, Gretchen Powell

Results and Process Oriented:

Internally Motivated: Melissa Boonie, Jenelle VanHorn, Pete Voss, Katie Gaugler, Theresa Ewing, Lisa Orner, Karie Gunkle

Conscientious Communicators:

Creative Problem Solver: Sarah Brubaker, Tiffany Summers, Mandi Romig