EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Superintendent
Mr. Richard Musselman
musselman.richard@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 1100
Director Of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Joseph Stroup
stroup.joe@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 1201
Supervisor of Special Education
Ms. Lee Bzdil
bzdil.lee@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 1300
Business Manager

570-837-0046 ext. 1401
Senior Network Administrator
Mr.Giuliano Catania
catania.giuliano@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 2804
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Dan Auman
dauman@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 1701
Director of Food Services
Mr. John Rosselli
rosselli.john@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 1601
District Athletic Director
Mrs. Bree Solomon
bsolomon@mwsd.cc
570-837-0046 ext. 2015