•  Thursday April 25 – Mrs. Shellenberger

     

    Monday April 29 – Mr. Sheaffer

    Tuesday April 30 – Mr. Fadale

    Wednesday May 1 – Mrs. Callender

    Thursday May 2 – Mrs. Shellenberger

     

    Mon. May 6 – Mr. Fadale

    Tues. May 7 – Mr. Sheaffer

    Wed. May 8 – Mrs. Shellenberger

    Thurs. May 9 – Mrs. Callender

     

    Mon. May 13 – Not Tutoring – Faculty Meeting

    Tues. May 14 – Mr. Sheaffer

    Wed. May 15 – Mrs. Shellenberger

    Thurs. May 16 – Mr. Fadale

     

    Mon. May 20 – Mrs. Callender

    Tues. May 21 – Mr. Fadale

    Wed. May 22 – Mr. Sheaffer

    Thurs. May 23 – Mrs. Shellenberger

     

    Mon. May 27 – No School

    Tues. May 28 – Mr. Sheaffer

    Wed. May 29 – Mrs. Callender

    Thurs. May 30 – Mr. Fadale