•  

    Mon March 4     Mr. Sheaffer

    Tues March 5     Mr. Fadale

    Wed March 6     Mrs. Shellenberger

    Thur March 7     Mrs. Callender

     

    Mon March 11   Mrs. Callender

    Tues March 12   Mr. Fadale

    Wed March 13 Mrs. Shellenberger

    Thur March 14   Mr. Sheaffer

     

    Mon March 18   Faculty Meeting

    Tues March 19   Mr. Sheaffer

    Wed March 20   Mrs. Shellenberger

    Thur March 21   Mr. Fadale

     

    Mon March 25   Mr. Fadale

    Tues March 26   Mrs. Callender

    Wed March 27   Mr. Sheaffer

    Thur March 28   Mrs. Shellenberger